Board of Directors

Our management team is reflective of our mission, our dedication to Aged Care and our values.
These committed and steadfast individuals come to Villaggio from backgrounds of the highest order in
business, aged care, governance and directorships.

Board of Directors

  • Chairperson: Cheryl Pollard
  • Vice Chairman: Michael Giugni
  • Treasurer: James Prior
  • Secretary: Lucio Krbavac

Board Members

  • Donald Giorgio
  • Gino De Angelis
  • John-Paul Romano
  • Shiva Sapkota
  • Kim McGovern

They are staunch supporters of continued improvement and betterment of aged care in all its aspects.